CDA

EDA Servizi


Consiglio d’Amministrazione
(in carica fino al 2016)

Francesca Caderni, Presidente
caderni@edaservizi.it

Vania Infantino, Vicepresidente
infantino@edaservizi.it

Elisa Biagi
biagi@edaservizi.it

Paolo Forzieri
forzieri@edaservizi.it

Lisa Innocenti
innocenti@edaservizi.it

Benedetta Manoelli
manoelli@edaservizi.it

Alessandro Santoni
santoni@edaservizi.it